You will always be loved.

Life seems to be getting harder, too hard at times.
Its been a long week, too long, too hard.
Just when you think it should be getting better it gets harder, too hard.

You are a fighter and will continue.
Continue to fight.
Continue to live.
Continue to sleep.

Wish it was easier.
Wish I could make it better.
Wish I could end the pain.
Wish I could make it all go away.

All I can do is help.
Help by praying.
Help by holding your hand.
Help by listening.
Help by being there.

Life is not fair at times.
Life is hard at times.
Life is something you need to fight for.
Life is something you need to embrace.
Life is worth living you just need to let the light in.

Remember to let the light in.
Remember I care.
Remember you are loved.
Remember you will be missed.
Remember I need you.

Tonight I pray for you.
Tonight I send my love.
Tonight I send my warm embrace.
Tonight know I am thinking of you.
Tonight and every night I’m here for you.

Sister be strong.
Sister be brave.
Sister be safe.
Sister sleep.

Rest you are safe.
Rest you are safe.
Rest you are safe.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

