STALKING: 10 Things to Do When an Abuser Ignores Your NO

Excellent article.

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

This is excellent advice from Diana Rasmussen. From experience, we can both tell you that being stalked is very frightening. Abuse is all about control and manipulation, and abusers never want to give up control even with a restraining order telling them to leave you alone. I thought it was so romantic when I was told the very first night that I met my “future husband and abuser” that he knew so much about me… and had always wanted to meet me… Wrong!! It is not romantic if someone has been keeping tabs on you from a distance. This should be a Big Red Warning Sign to anyone!!!

10 Things to Do When an Abuser Ignores Your NO (via Prayers and Promises)

I have recently been reminded of the fear that returns when you are being stalked.  This is part of my story that I haven’t shared yet.  After…

View original post 20 more words

One response to “STALKING: 10 Things to Do When an Abuser Ignores Your NO

You must be logged in to post a comment.

